eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle -

tear download collector ebok The Tear epub The Tear Collector ePUBN of Harper Pass Brooks Raker and his friends are inadvertently drawn into the police investigation As the town suffers a mysterious death kids disappear and the boys experience a series of unsettling phenomena; it becomes clear that the fate of their missing classmate Margo Combs pales in comparison to what lies in wait in the margins of the townBetwe.

eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear  Kindle -

➯ The Tear Collector Read ➸ Author Shawn Burgess – Bvlive.co.uk When a young autistic girl goes missing in the small Appalachian town of Harper Pass Brooks Raker and his friends are inadvertently drawn into the police investigation As the town suffers a mysterious➯ The Tear Collector Read ➸ Author Shawn Burgess – Bvlive.co.uk When a young autistic girl goes missing in the small Appalachian town of Harper Pass Brooks Raker and his friends are inadvertently drawn into the police investigation As the town suffers a mysterious When a young autistic girl goes missing in the small Appalachian tow.

N of Harper Pass Brooks Raker and his friends are inadvertently drawn into the police investigation As the town suffers a mysterious death kids disappear and the boys experience a series of unsettling phenomena; it becomes clear that the fate of their missing classmate Margo Combs pales in comparison to what lies in wait in the margins of the townBetwe.

10 thoughts on “The Tear Collector

  1. Rebecca McNutt Rebecca McNutt says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUB The Tear Collector is a timely horror novel in the vein of Stephen King Stranger Things The Lady in White and Slenderman in terms of its style A group of young people in their small town get much than they bargained for when local kids start going missing starting with Margo Combs an autistic girl in the woods on the outskirts Strange uncanny and spooky phenomena begins to unfold including sightings of Margo who seems unaware of the fact that she's missing This sad and tragic mystery begins to reveal a much darker and deeper side something totally unexpectedThere are a lot of great ualities to The Tear Coll


  2. Sarah Sarah says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBI’ve seen others say that The Tear Collector has a feel of Stephen King with the story being centred around four boys you’ll probably know The Body better as the film Stand By Me In a way I would agree we get to see the boys’ friendship and their bond grow through out as well having some very horrible bullies who are out for blood Other than that though this is an author who very much has his own voiceThe writing has a simplistic feel to it making it easy for me to fall right in and get hooked It can certainly be enjoyed by young adults who arn’t to sueamish and adults alike again who arn’t to sueamish There is just enough blood horror and gore without being to graphic that made sure I wasn’t going anywhere


  3. Lou Lou says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBThe Tear Collector is Shawn Burgess's debut and a cross between a thriller and a horror novel with elements of the paranormal mystery and even a young adult feel at times It is also the first in a series and if this is anything to go by the seuel is going to be intensely gripping I rarely read horror and find that it appears to be a neglected genre with very few horror books being published I am pleased I picked this up as it sounded like a homage to the one and only Stephen King and it was exactly that with the same creepy vibes and a creeping sense of claustrophobia Something is tormenting the small town of Harper Pass A group of young boys decide to set out to dis


  4. Rob Rob says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBI liked the pacing lots of things happening with little down time plus the author definitely knows how to write the personalities of boys in the age range of 12 to 14 The writing is good except for parts where I fou


  5. Jeremy Stewart Jeremy Stewart says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBI was sent a copy from Shawn in exchange for my honest reviewThis is his debut novel This book is classified as a young adult thrillerI was absolutely invested in this novel from page one on The writing of this author is absolutely spectacular He did an amazing job of keeping me on my toes while delivering a spooky yet astoundingly thrilling novel There were a few times that I jumped out of my seat while reading this By far one of the best debut novels I have ever read when I saw the


  6. Shalini Shalini says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBWow I didn't expect to like this book so much No offense to the authorThe book started with the main character Brooks and his friends being bullied Then came a missing girl a so called mad prof


  7. Jill Squire Jill Squire says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBI was given an Advance Reader Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review Mr Shawn Burgess’s “The Tear Collector” for me proved to be a riveting and fun read regarding coming of age and horror Mr Burgess capture


  8. Rubberboots Rubberboots says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBFor those who enjoyed Stranger Things this one's for you I for one thought it read like a YA novel but some of the gory scenes probably pushed this one in the adult section Burgess is a good author but I think the editing falls a bit short where words and expressions are repeated throughout That said the story is a good one and the pace is good Just too much fist bumping among teenagers for me A generous 3


  9. Steve Stred Steve Stred says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUB Edited as review is now live on Kendall Reviews ‘The Tear Collector’ is my first go around with Mr Burgess and what a great introduction to his writing The synopsis itself and the cover had me massively intrigued and I’d seen some really good reviews about this around its release dateWhat I liked This story hums along and the principle plot behind it is right up my alley Grief Hollow is a section of woods near a small town that everyone avoids People go missing odd things happen etc


  10. Wyatt Wyatt says:

    eBook Shawn Burgess ´ ´ The Tear Collector ePUB Õ The Tear Kindle - tear download, collector ebok, The Tear epub, The Tear Collector ePUBThe Tear Collector is a fast paced horror thriller that captured me in a number of ways many of them unexpectedThe book's opening seuence is not only heartbreakin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *