The Companion

The CompanionThe other orphans say Margot is lucky Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.

Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night n nAnd finally, lucky to be.

The Companion Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night n nAnd finally, lucky to be.

Clown in a Cornfield

Clown in a CornfieldQuinn Maybrook just wants to make it until graduation She might not make it to morning n nQuinn and.

Her father moved to tiny, boring Kettle Springs to find a fresh start But ever since the Baypen Co.

Clown in a CornfieldHer father moved to tiny, boring Kettle Springs to find a fresh start But ever since the Baypen Co.

Thirteens

ThirteensNeil Gaiman s Coraline meets Stranger Things in a dark and twisted story about a sleepy town with a.

Dark secret and the three kids brave enough to uncover it n nTwelve year old Eleanor has just move.

ThirteensDark secret and the three kids brave enough to uncover it n nTwelve year old Eleanor has just move.

Beetle & the Hollowbones

Ng to save her best friend from the haunted mall perfect for fans of Steven Universe and Adventure.

Beetle & the HollowbonesNg to save her best friend from the haunted mall perfect for fans of Steven Universe and Adventure.

Beetle & the HollowbonesAn enchanting, riotous, and playfully illustrated debut graphic novel following a young goblin tryi.

Boston Scream Murder (Deputy Donut Mystery, #4)

F owner Emily Westhill to unmask a killer n n n October 31st is just around the corner and Emily W.

Boston Scream Murder (Deputy Donut Mystery, #4)

Boston Scream Murder N Halloween in the small town of Fallowbrook, Wisconsin, is the perfect season for Deputy Donut Ca.

Boston Scream Murder (Deputy Donut Mystery #4)F owner Emily Westhill to unmask a killer n n n October 31st is just around the corner and Emily W.

The Shadows

The ShadowsYou knew a teenager like Charlie Crabtree A dark imagination, a sinister smile always on the outsi.

De of the group Some part of you suspected he might be capable of doing something awful Twenty fiv.

The ShadowsDe of the group Some part of you suspected he might be capable of doing something awful Twenty fiv.

The Year of the Witching

The Year of the WitchingUnning, feminist fantasy debut n nIn the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet s word is law, Immanuell.

Unning, feminist fantasy debut n nIn the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet s word is law, Immanuell.

The Year of the Witching

The Year of the WitchingA young woman living in a rigid, puritanical society discovers dark powers within herself in this st.

The Only Good Indians

The Only Good IndiansSeamlessly blending classic horror and a dramatic narrative with sharp social commentary, The Only.

Good Indians follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them i.

The Only Good IndiansGood Indians follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them i.

Burn Our Bodies Down

Burn Our Bodies DownGirl whose past has always been a mystery until she decides to return to her mother s hometown wh.

Burn Our Bodies Down

Burn Our Bodies DownFrom the author of the New York Times bestseller Wilder Girls comes a new twisty thriller about a.

Girl whose past has always been a mystery until she decides to return to her mother s hometown wh.

Survivor Song

Survivor SongA riveting novel of suspense and terror from the Bram Stoker award winning author of The Cabin at th.

E End of the World and A Head Full of Ghosts n nIn a matter of weeks, Massachusetts has been overrun.

Survivor SongE End of the World and A Head Full of Ghosts n nIn a matter of weeks, Massachusetts has been overrun.

Ghost Wood Song

Ghost Wood SongSawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between rea.

Lity and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead n nIf I could have a fidd.

Ghost Wood SongLity and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead n nIf I could have a fidd.

Wonderland

Wonderland

WonderlandIf Shirley Jackson wrote The Shining, it might look like this deliciously unsettling horror novel fr.

WonderlandOm the acclaimed author of Baby Teeth n nA mother must protect her family from the unnatural forces.


Om the acclaimed author of Baby Teeth n nA mother must protect her family from the unnatural forces.

B*WITCH

B*WITCHA lone witch has powers A coven has a multitude n nNew girl and secret witchl Iris just wants to.

Get through her first day of school without a panic attack The last thing she expects is to be tak.

B*WITCHGet through her first day of school without a panic attack The last thing she expects is to be tak.

Pumpkinheads

PumpkinheadsDeja and Josiah are seasonal best friends n nEvery autumn, all through high school, they ve worked.

Together at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world Not many people know that the best pumpk.

Pumpkinheads Together at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world Not many people know that the best pumpk.

The Only Good Indians

The Only Good IndiansSeamlessly blending classic horror and a dramatic narrative with sharp social commentary, The Only.

Good Indians follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them i.

The Only Good IndiansGood Indians follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them i.

The Year of the Witching

The Year of the WitchingUnning, feminist fantasy debut n nIn the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet s word is law, Immanuell.

Unning, feminist fantasy debut n nIn the lands of Bethel, where the Prophet s word is law, Immanuell.

The Year of the Witching

The Year of the WitchingA young woman living in a rigid, puritanical society discovers dark powers within herself in this st.